1. Home
  2. breadcrumbs separator
  3. breadcrumbs separator
  4. breadcrumbs separator
  5. Disclosure of Interests

Disclosure of Interests

Disclosure of pecuniary and other interests prescribed by clause 4.21 of the Model Code of Conduct for NSW Councils.

Disclosure of Interest Returns - Councillors 2022/23

Councillor Ambrose Doolan
Councillor Aniello Iannuzzi 
Councillor Carlton Kopke
Councillor Dale Hodgen
Councillor Denis Todd
Councillor Jason Newton
Councillor Kathryn Rindfleish
Councillor Kodi Brady
Councillor Zoe Holcombe

Disclosure of Interest Returns - Designated Staff 2022/2023

Roger Bailey (General Manager) 
Kylie Kerr
Darren Devenish 
Kelly Dewar
Lindsay Mason
Leeanne Ryan
Nicole Benson

Last Updated: 27 Oct 2023