1. Home
  2. breadcrumbs separator
  3. breadcrumbs separator
  4. Public Registers

Public Registers

Disclosure of Interests

Disclosure of pecuniary and other interests prescribed by clause 4.21 of the Model Code of Conduct for NSW Councils.

Disclosure of Interest Returns - Councillors 2019

Councillor Denis Todd (Mayor)
Councillor Aniello Iannuzzi (Deputy Mayor)
Councillor Kody Brady
Councillor Anne-Louise Capel
Councillor Fred Clancy
Councillor Ambrose Doolan
Councillor Wendy Hill
Councillor Ray Lewis
Councillor Peter Shinton 

Disclosure of Interest Returns - Designated Staff 2019

Roger Bailey (General Manager) 
Saumik Chatterjee
Dale Oliver
Kim Parker
Leeanne Ryan
Ashleigh Stewart
Ken Stratton
Kevin Tighe


No Documents found.

Last Updated: 21 Nov 2019