1. Home
  2. breadcrumbs separator
  3. breadcrumbs separator
  4. Castlereagh Macquarie County Council

Castlereagh Macquarie County Council

The Castlereagh-Macquarie County Council was formed in 1949 by the Walgett and Coonamble Shire Councils to control Galvanised Burr. Over years the membership of the County Council has expanded to include Warren, Gilgandra and Warrumbungle Shire Councils in addition to Walgett and Coonamble. Visit the Castlereagh Macquarie County Council noxious weeds site for further information.

To view members and contact information for the Castlereagh-Macquarie County Council please visit the OLG website

Last Updated: 12 Jul 2017